Ons team

Ons team van kantoor

Toussaint Nota

Directeur

tnota@notainfra.nl

Tel: 06-53333461

Durk Deinum

Financiën

ddeinum@notainfra.nl

Tel: 06-53515464

Jan Hoekstra

Calculator/Werkvoorbereider

jhoekstra@notainfra.nl

Tel: 0515-443816

Dennis Spitse

Tekenaar/ Werkvoorbereider

dspitse@notainfra.nl

Tel: 0515-443816

 

Albertus de Vries

Uitvoering

adevries@notainfra.nl

Tel: 06-51611706

 

Vincent Nota

Uitvoering/ Planning

vnota@notainfra.nl

Tel: 06-55707442

 

Tim Kramer

Uitvoering

tkramer@notainfra.nl

Tel: 06-51676748

Jasper Jacobs

Uitvoering

calculatie@notainfra.nl

Tel: 06-57180430

 

Back to top